Andy Gohr, CEO Mebag GmbH

Andy Gohr

Chief Executive Officer

Geschäftsführer der Mebag GmbH Stendal

Jens Bergmann

Jens Bergmann

Projektmanager

E-Mail:
projektmanagement@mebag-bau.de

Telefon:
03931 4939581

Audorf

Steve Audorf

Einkauf

E-Mail:
einkauf@mebag-bau.de

Telefon:
03931 2512890


Patrick Maron

Patrick Maron

Bauleitung

E-Mail:
maron@mebag-bau.de

Telefon:
03931 4108330
Mobil:
0160 92723776

Vorarbeiter

Martin Herz

Martin Herz

Vorarbeiter

E-Mail:
herz@mebag-bau.de

Telefon: 0152 01631850

Olaf Fuhrmann

Olaf Fuhrmann

Vorarbeiter

E-Mail:
fuhrmann@mebag-bau.de

Telefon: 0151 74209133

Karsten Beyer

Karsten Beyer

Vorarbeiter

E-Mail:
beyer@mebag-bau.de

Telefon: 0152 01531573

Markus Werner

Markus Werner

Vorarbeiter

E-Mail:
werner@mebag-bau.de

Telefon: 0152 01534685

Ulf Timme

Ulf Timme

Vorarbeiter

E-Mail:
timme@mebag-bau.de

Telefon: 0174 2740249

Heike Kerkow

Heike Kerkow

Finanzbuchhaltung

E-Mail:
kerkow@mebag-bau.de

Telefon: +49 3931 4958539

Nicole Gohr

Nicole Gohr

Buchhaltung

E-Mail:
buchhaltung@mebag-bau.de

Telefon: +49 3931 2512890

© Copyright 2021 Mebag GmbH